Højlydte protester mod de antidemokratiske processer i EU parlamentet

Med bidrag fra Nigel Farage (UKIP) og Jens-Peter Bonde. Alle midler tages i brug for at besværliggøre at der bliver filmet. Protesterne skal holdes skjult for offentligheden. Hodja har allerede linket til den én gang. Men har du endnu ikke set den, så se den her nu: Chicken Run in the EU Parliament.

Chicken Run in the EU Parliament YouTube

20 February 2008 - Strasbourg Hemicycle

Nigel Farage - UKIP

The European Parliament votes on the Mendez de Vigo/Corbett Report which endorses the Treaty of Lisbon on behalf of the Constitutional Affairs Committee.

The Report rejects calls for referendums on the Treaty and amendments in that direction were voted down by the Majority, including Amendment 32 which called for the Irish referendum result to be respected by the European Parliament.

This video includes interventions of that day by MEPs Nigel Farage (UKIP leader) and Jens-Peter Bonde (Danish June Movement), both Co-chairs of the Independence/Democracy Group in the European Parliament.

Hounded by security guards, filming was with difficulty, especially in the Hemicycle, where we were kept under constant watch. The "Three Referendum Chickens" were not allowed to move freely, as other campaigners are when they are not dissenting against EU totalitarianism.


Go to http://X09.eu and demand for a REFERENDUM in your country on the Lisbon Treaty, the rejected EU Constitution in disguise.

Note on EU Constitution and Lisbon Treaty

The people of France and the Netherlands rejected the proposed EU constitution in the 2005 referendums.

Jens-Peter Bonde - Junibevægelsen
(Danish June Movement)

After this, 5 countries that had promised a referendum cancelled it and the EU Constitution was re-written as an "amending treaty" or a "reform treaty" and named "Treaty of Lisbon".

On the basis of this deceit, they now maintain that no more referendums are necessary.

Only Ireland is holding a referendum.

All other countries are ratifying the disguised EU Constitution without asking the people.

The EU Constitution establishes a new "European Union" with joint citizenship - an EU "federal" State that is technically and politically empowered to further centralize power in Brussels; a European State comprising of 27 nation-states ruled by a triumvirate of European institutions led by the unelected EU Commission, which serves as the governing body of the Union.

With co-decision powers to block legislation, but never to initiate it, the European Council comprises of representatives of the governments of member states.

This ineffectual co-decision process is shared with the European Parliament, which is the only directly elected institution and the only channel for European citizens to possibly reverse the totalitarian trend and preserve freedom and democracy in Europe.

To view the Political Groups in the European Parliament go to: europarl.europa.eu/members...

EU Member States:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Other states in Europe:
Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Faroes, Andorra, Monaco, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Transdniestria (Transnistria), Belarus, Turkey, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania.

Print Post